TTRG Team

Ashlee Boyd

Managing Partner

(317) 853-5410

Chris Hake

SVP, Director of Southwest Region

(602) 313-8632

Don Potter

SVP, Director of Development Operations

(317) 853-5446

Brian Fritts

SVP, General Counsel

(317) 853-5485

Brad Bisser

SVP, Property Management

(317) 853-5462

Ken Howell

Chief Financial Officer

(317) 853-5433

Ryan Smith

VP of Retail, Sales & Leasing

(317) 853-5484

Brad Combs

VP, Director of Southeast Region

(980) 224-5865

Jim Hannigan

VP, Retail Construction

(317) 853-5454

Casey Treadwell

VP of Development

(602) 617-8064

Ryan Menard

VP of Development

(317) 853-5422

Sara Lindsey

VP, Marketing

(812) 242-1169

Greg Buckhout

VP, Capital Services

(317) 853-5443

Leslie Alley

VP, Property Management

(812) 242-1132

Andy Call

Director of Development Management, Southwest

(602) 313-8633

Eric Wojak

Development Director, Midwest Region

(317) 853-1148

Development Team

Aaron Reynolds

Development Manager
(317) 853-5486
areynolds@thompsonthrift.com

Adam Fischer

Senior Construction Manager
(317) 853-5480
afischer@thompsonthrift.com

Angie Grendahl

Retail Development Manager
Southwest Region
(602) 313-8635

agrendahl@thompsonthrift.com

Barbara Schick, ACoM

Sr. Property Manager
(317) 853-5428

bschick@thompsonthrift.com

Brandon Borah

Sr. Leasing Associate
(317) 853-5488
bborah@thompsonthrift.com

Chelsea Hudelson

Retail Marketing Coordinator
(317) 853-5444
chudelson@thompsonthrift.com

Christina Dexter

Tenant Improvement Manager
Southwest Region
(602) 313-8631
cdexter@thompsonthrift.com

Dana Grimes

Assistant General Counsel
(317) 853-5439
dgrimes@thompsonthrift.com

Elana Jack

Development Operations Assistant
(317) 853-5475
ejack@thompsonthrift.com

Jake Heims

Sr. Leasing Associate
(602) 313-8636
jheims@thompsonthrift.com

Jeremy Miller

CAD Drafter
(317) 853-5487
jmiller@thompsonthrift.com

Lori Wick

Marketing Manager
(317) 853-5444

lwick@thompsonthrift.com

Melanie Allen

Property Management Coordinator
(317) 853-5494

mallen@thompsonthrift.com

Steve Herron

Construction Manager
(317) 853-5425
sherron@thompsonthrift.com

Teri Moneymaker

Office Manager
Indianapolis
(317) 853-5410
tmoneymaker@thompsonthrift.com

Tony Orlando

Associate Broker
(317) 853-5434
torlando@thompsonthrift.com