Leadership Team

Ashlee Boyd

Managing Partner

(317) 853-5410

Cindy Gordon

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

(812) 242-1123

Don Potter

Senior Vice President, Director of Development Operations

(317) 853-5446

Chris Hake

Vice President, Director of Southwest Region

(602) 313-8632

Ryan Menard

Vice President, Director of Southeast Region

(317) 853-5422

Eric Wojak

Director of Midwest Region

(317) 853-1148

Ryan Smith

Vice President of Retail, Sales & Leasing

(317) 853-5484

Julie Galloway

Senior Vice President, Property Management

(812) 242-1130

Jim Hannigan

Vice President, Retail Construction

(317) 853-5454

Brian Fritts

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

(317) 853-5485

Sara Lindsey

Vice President, Marketing

(812) 242-1169

Linda Lutz

Vice President, Real Estate Controller

(812) 242-1137

Leslie Alley

Vice President, Property Management

(812) 242-1132

Greg Buckhout

Vice President, Capital Services

(317) 853-5443

Jose Kreutz

Managing Partner, Mixed Use Division

(317) 454-8022

Development Team

Aaron Reynolds

Development Manager
(317) 853-5486
areynolds@thompsonthrift.com

Adam Fischer

Senior Construction Manager
(317) 853-5480
afischer@thompsonthrift.com

Andrew Call

Director of Development Mgmt.
Southwest Region
(602) 313-8633
acall@thompsonthrift.com

Blaine DeCamp

Leasing Associate
(317) 853-5416
bdecamp@thompsonthrift.com

Brandon Borah

Leasing Associate
(317) 853-5488
bborah@thompsonthrift.com

Chelsea Hudelson

Retail Marketing Coordinator
(317) 853-5444
chudelson@thompsonthrift.com

Christina Dexter

Office Manager
Phoenix
(602) 313-8631
cdexter@thompsonthrift.com

Dana Grimes

Assistant General Counsel
(317) 853-5439
dgrimes@thompsonthrift.com

Elana Jack

Development Operations Assistant
(317) 853-5475
ejack@thompsonthrift.com

Greg Ripple

Development Manager
(317) 853-5482
gripple@thompsonthrift.com

Jake Heims

Leasing Associate
(602) 313-8636
jheims@thompsonthrift.com

Jeremy Miller

CAD Drafter
(317) 853-5487
jmiller@thompsonthrift.com

Steve Herron

Construction Manager
(317) 853-5425
sherron@thompsonthrift.com

Teri Moneymaker

Office Manager
Indianapolis
(317) 853-5410
tmoneymaker@thompsonthrift.com

Tony Orlando

Associate Broker
(317) 853-5434
torlando@thompsonthrift.com