Development Team Contact Information

 

 
 

Ashlee Boyd
Managing Partner
aboyd@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5442

Gregory Buckhout
Vice President, Capital Services
gbuckhout@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5443

Don Potter
Vice President, Project Management
dpotter@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5446

Chris Hake
Vice President, Director of Southwest Region
chake@thompsonthrift.com
(602) 313-8632

Ryan Menard
Vice President, Retail Sales and Leasing
rmenard@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5422

JoAnna Tumbarello
Leasing Associate
jtumbarello@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5468

Brandon Borah
Retail Sales and Leasing Associate
bborah@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5488

Andrew Call
Retail Development Manager
acall@thompsonthrift.com
(602) 313-8633

Tony Orlando
Sales and Leasing
torlando@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5434

Adam Fischer
Senior Project Manager
afischer@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5480

Aaron Reynolds
Retail Development Manager
areynolds@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5486

Steve Herron
Retail Project Engineer
sherron@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5425

Andrew Molnar
Development Director
amolnar@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5481

Eric Wojak
Development Director
ewojak@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5483

James Hannigan
Director of Retail Construction
jhannigan@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5454

Gregory Ripple
Retail Development Manager
gripple@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5482

John Schocke
Retail CAD Technician
jschocke@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5487

Tracy Bryant
Financial Analyst
tbryant@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5466

Sam Cooper
Market Research Analyst
scooper@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5462

Chelsea Hudelson
Retail Marketing Coordinator
chudelson@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5444

Beth Smith-Pollom
Property Manager
bsmith-pollom@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5455

Leslie Alley
VP, Property Management
lalley@thompsonthrift.com
(812) 242-1132

Teri Moneymaker
Office Manager
tmoneymaker@thompsonthrift.com
(317) 853-5410

Christina Dexter
Office Manager/Retail Assistant - Phoenix
cdexter@thompsonthrift.com
(602) 313-8631